Sarah Dailey

Posts by Sarah Dailey

Takashi Katsume

November 4, 2019 8:23 am
Program Production Dept., Japan Broadcasting Corporation (NHK), Tokyo, Japan

Sabine Remdisch

November 4, 2019 8:17 am
Institute for Performance Management, Leuphana Univ of L√ľneburg, Germany

David Ireland

November 4, 2019 2:14 am
Principal at ThinkPlace, Australia, and Faculty of Business and Law, University of Queensland, NSW

Banny Banerjee

November 4, 2019 2:01 am
Director
ChangeLabs
banny@stanford.edu

Annette Zou

November 3, 2019 4:46 am
System Designer
ChangeLabs
annette.zou@stanford.edu

Adelaide Dawes

November 3, 2019 4:43 am
Program Manager
mediaX
adelaide@stanford.edu

Elizabeth Wilsey

November 3, 2019 4:39 am
Director of Community Relations
mediaX
ewilsey@stanford.edu

Jason Wilmot

November 3, 2019 4:34 am
Director of Communications
mediaX
jwilmot@stanford.edu

Martha G. Russell

November 3, 2019 4:20 am
Executive Director
mediaX
marthar@stanford.edu

Helen Roque

November 3, 2019 4:16 am
Program Manager
H-STAR
hroque@stanford.edu