Category: Team

Banny Banerjee

November 4, 2019 2:01 am
Director
ChangeLabs
banny@stanford.edu

BJ Fogg

November 3, 2019 4:50 am
Director
Behavior Design Lab
bjfogg@stanford.edu

Annette Zou

November 3, 2019 4:46 am
System Designer
ChangeLabs
annette.zou@stanford.edu

Adelaide Dawes

November 3, 2019 4:43 am
Program Manager
mediaX
adelaide@stanford.edu

Elizabeth Wilsey

November 3, 2019 4:39 am
Director of Community Relations
mediaX
ewilsey@stanford.edu

Jason Wilmot

November 3, 2019 4:34 am
Director of Communications
mediaX
jwilmot@stanford.edu

Martha G. Russell

November 3, 2019 4:20 am
Executive Director
mediaX
marthar@stanford.edu

Helen Roque

November 3, 2019 4:16 am
Program Manager
H-STAR
hroque@stanford.edu

Susie Ng

October 2, 2019 8:37 pm
Financial Management Analyst
H-STAR
susieng@stanford.edu